Advertising

       
THREE & BRAVO SALES      
       
GM - Sales Jackie Campbell jackiecampbell@tv3.co.nz
 
Digital Commercial - Agency Stephen Old stephenold@tv3.co.nz  
Digital Commercial - Sales Matt Fussell mattfussell@tv3.co.nz  
       
TOP TV SALES      
       
GM NZ Julia Baylis Julia.baylis@toptv.co.nz   
Agency Sales   Kim Thorowgood  kim.thorowgood@toptv.co.nz   
Agency Sales   Mairi Herbert mairi.herbert@toptv.co.nz   
Direct Sales Karey Walker  karey.walker@toptv.co.nz